## Teacher Incentive Allotment System Development 2020-2021

Design Team Leads				
Name	Campus	Position		
Dr. Michael McFarland	District Admin	Superintendent of Schools		
Connie Isabell	District Admin	Deputy Superintendent		
Theresa Kohler	District Admin	Chief Staff and Governance		
Stacey Adrian	District Admin	Chief Financial Officer		
Dr. Pam Berry	District Admin	Executive Director, Secondary School Leadership		
Dr. Helena Mosely	District Admin	Executive Director, Elementary School Leadership		
Nick Keith	District Admin	Executive Director, Curriculum and Instruction		
Anthony Kirchner	District Admin	Executive Director, Communications and Marketing		
Michael Williams	District Admin	Director of Human Resources		
Crystel Polk	District Admin	Director of Grant Administration		
Dr. Clarence Williams	District Admin	School Transformation Officer		

## **Teacher Incentive Allotment Design Team Sub-Committees**

\*indicates member of TIA Steering Committee

Committee	Campus	Position	Other
Teacher Observation/Calibration - 16 members	pers		
Dr. Pam Berry – Committee Lead*	District Admin	Exec Director, Secondary	
		School Leadership	
Dr. Clarence Williams*	District Admin	School Transformation Officer	
Dr. Helena Mosely*	District Admin	Exec Director, Elementary	
		School Leadership	
Michael Williams*	District Admin	Director, Human Resources	

Veronica Kunschik*	District Admin	Exec Director, Policy and	
		Program Review	
Holly Anderson	Bess Race Elem	Principal	
Veronica Delgado	Dallas Park Elem	Principal	
Dr. Hannah Anthony	Crowley Middle	Asst Principal	
Dallas Smith	Summer Creek Middle	Asst Principal	
Crystal Carter	Allie Middle School	Teacher	DWEIC member
Shanaya Jones	Meadowcreek Elem	Teacher	
Vasha Johnson*	Meadowcreeek Elem	Teacher	DWEIC member
Alan Glazebrook	North Crowley 9th	Teacher	
Amanda McCue	Deer Creek Elem	Instructional Support Specialist	
Roy Muro	Sycamore Elem	STEM+ Teacher	
<b>Student Growth &amp; Optional Compone</b>	nts – 14 members		
Nick Keith – Committee Lead*	District Admin	Exec Director, Curriculum and	
		Instruction	
Connie Isabell*	District Admin	Deputy Superintendent	
Ruby Batiste*	District Admin	Chief, Spec Education and	
		Federal Programs	
Dr. Amanda Edmondson	District Admin	Director Assessment and	
		Accountbility	
Crystel Polk*	District Admin	Director, Grant Administration	
Nancy Donahoo	District Admin	Data Analysis and Reporting	
Hailey Veron	Mary Harris Elem	Principal	
Dr. Chris White	Allide Middle	Principal	
Lauren Carle	June Davis Elem	Teacher	
Martha Castillo	Sycamore Elem	Teacher	
Jennifer Rodriguez (El)		Teacher	
Tanna Luckie	Summer Creek Middle	Teacher	
Dalena Brigance	Dallas Park Elem	Math ISS	
Haley Pennington	June Davis Elem	ELAR ISS	

Communciation & Stakeholder Engagemen	nt – 14 members		
Anthony Kirchner – Committee Lead*	District Admin	Exec Director, Communications	
		and Mktg	
Dr. Theresa Kohler	District Admin	Chief of Staff and Governance	
Marlys Diggles	District Admin	Director, Strategic Marketing	
		and Recruiting	
Maria Anguiano*	District Admin	Director, Bilingual Education	
Jaime Handy	District Admin	Director, Communciations &	
		Marketing	
Donna Heim	District Admin	Special Services, Parent Liaison	
Dr. Paula Brooks	Jackie Carden Elem	Principal	
Colecia Williams	North Crowley 9th	Principal	
Dr. Eric Dobey	Summer Creek Middle	Asst Principal	
Rose Eatmon	Jackie Carden Elem	Math ISS	
Michelle Gates	Allie Middle School	SEL Support Specialist	
Kelly Phillips	Crowley High 9th	Counselor	
Marcy Nelson	Summer Creek Middle	Teacher	DWEIC member
Becky Barton	Mary Harris Elem	Teacher	
System Design & Designation Calculations	– 20 members		
Connie Isabell – Committee Lead*	District Admin	Deputy Superintendent	
Dr. Theresa Kohler – Committee Lead*	District Admin	Chief of Staff and Governance	
Stan Swann*	District Admin	Chief, Student Services	
Michael Williams*	District Admin	Director, Human Resources	
Crystel Polk*	District Admin	Director, Grant Administration	
Shawneequa Blount*	District Admin	Director, Early Childhood Pgms	
Cosheda Hurd	District Admin	Director, Instructonal Support	
Dr. Daryl Porter*	District Admin	Coordinator, P-TECH and CTE	
		Innovation	
Katie Gray	District Admin	Coordinator, Professional Dev	
Anna Roe*	Deer Creek	Principal	
Rolanda McKenzie*	JA Hargrave Elem	Principal	
Cayla Grossman*	Summer Creek Middle	Principal	

Daryle Moffett*	Crowley High	Principal	
Andrea Robins*	HF Stevens Middle	Asst Principal	
Trina Silmon	Poynter Elem	Asst Principal	
Chelsea Ruffin-Hawthorn (SCE)*	Sue Crouch Elem	Teacher	UEA Campus Rep
Latoya Cato (CMS)	Crowley Middle	Teacher	
Naveen Naqui	Jackie Carden/Bess Race	Teacher STEM Plus	
Nikita Coleman	Jackie Carden	Teacher	
Brandon Cooper	Summer Creek Middle	Teacher	
Spending Plan & Compensation – 8 men	nbers		
Stacey Adrian – Committee Lead*	District Admin	Chief Financial Officer	
Leon Fisher	District Admin	Executive Director Finance	
Judi Cangas	District Admin	Coordinator, HR Operations	
Denise Kendall	District Admin	Supervisor, Payroll	
Rashad Muhammad	Crowley Learning Center	Principal	
Stephanie Gravley *	Deer Creek Elem	Asst Principal	
Janetta Eaglin	Summer Creek	Teacher	DWEIC member